Skip to content

Find us

The University has three main sites: St John's Campus, City Campus and Severn Campus. The St John’s and City Campus are a pleasant 20 minute walk from each other, with the Severn Campus conveniently situated between the two.

St John’s Campus is the largest campus while the City Campus is home to The Hive, the University’s £60 million pound award winning library, and the Severn Campus is home to the University Arena, Britain’s first major indoor sports arena specially constructed to meet the needs of wheelchair as well as able bodied athletes.

Information about the accessibility of all our buildings is available through the DisabledGo access guides.

The University promotes sustainable travel for students, staff and visitors. We have car share and bike loan schemes, and subsidised bus tickets are available.

Click on the links below for more information on your chosen campus.